PLANTS TEAM

Get to know the friendly faces that you can expect to meet on your visit to Nicholsons. Our team of horticultural experts are on hand to help with any of your garden challenges; from advice on soil and planting to choosing the right plant for the right place. Scroll down to meet the team and if you would like a free consultation for more specific challenges, book a free consultation now. More information can be found by clicking here…

Merlin Brooke-Little
Merlin Brooke-LittlePlants Director
merlin@nicholsonsgb.com
Vicky Clifton
Vicky CliftonRetail Manager
plantcentre@nicholsonsgb.com
Ella Geden-Davies
Ella Geden-DaviesSenior Salesperson
Ella – Ellagd@nicholsonsgb.com | Ext 0337
Libby Reeves
Libby ReevesHorticultural Consultant
Libby@nicholsonsgb.com | Ext 0321
Phil Brunskill
Phil BrunskillSales Process Manager
philb@nicholsonsgb.com | Ext 0340
Christina Clarke
Christina ClarkeAssistant Plant Buyer & Horticulturalist
christina@nicholsonsgb.com | Ext 0346
Laura Stevens
Laura StevensHorticultural Assistant
01869 340342 (Option 1)
Millie Burt
Millie BurtRosara Manager
Millie@rosara.co.uk | ext 0327

Don’t know where to start?

Our horticultural experts are on hand to help you choose your plants. If you don’t know where to start, book a free consultation. One of our consultants will be in touch via email to confirm the appointment and request any photographs or drawings of the site. The more we know about your project, the better. They will call you, or meet you in our shop and you will get up to an hour to talk through your ideas, taking into account your space, light and soil.

If you would prefer to speak to a member of staff, you can call the office on 01869 340342 (option 1).